## TfL Pension Fund Administration Report – quarter ended 30 June 2010

The PCC noted the service provider's report to the Trustees of the TfL Pension Fund.

## 2010 PCC Election Report

The PCC noted the retiring Councillors:

Section One – David Biggs and John Howie Section Two – Stephen Ellaby Section Three – Jackie Darby and Thandi Davis

The PCC noted the nominations:

Section One – David Biggs, Geoffrey Holliman and John Howie Section Two – Charles Ives and Stephen Ellaby Section Three – Jackie Darby, Eddie Darroch, Gilly Leonard-Ross and Andrew Viner.

The PCC noted that an election would therefore take place in all three sections and this will be managed by ERS as in previous years. Ballot papers will be dispatched around 12 October and the results will be available at the November meeting.

## Missing Periods of Pensionable Service

Stephen Field's report of the current position was noted. The Chair reminded the PCC that these reports would cease in March 2011.