PCC election results 2011

PCC election results 2011

The new term of office for members of the TfL Pension Consultative Council (PCC) began on 1 December 2011. The term runs until 30 November 2015.

In Section One (pensioners and deferred pensioners) Christopher Sullivan and Alan Taylor retired and Christopher Sullivan was the only nomination and therefore re-elected. Christopher has served on Section One since December 2003. The Section now carries a second casual vacancy with effect from December 2011.

In Section Two (TfL and its subsidiaries or contractors, excluding London Underground Limited) Duncan Devlin retired. Paul Rutland was elected following a postal ballot of the Section Two members of the TfL Pension Fund.

In Section Three (London Underground Limited and its subsidiaries) Paul Murphy and Paul O'Brien retired and both were re-elected following a postal ballot of Section Three members of the TfL Pension Fund. Paul Murphy has served on the PCC since December 2001 and Paul O'Brien since December 2007.

For more information about the PCC contact Julian Collins, PCC Secretary, on 020 7918 3789 or [email protected]

1st December 2011