PCC Election Results 2023

PCC Election Results 2023

The term of office for the longest serving quarter of the TfL Pension Consultative Council (PCC) end on the 30 November 2023, with the new appointments commencing from 1 December 2023 and will end on 30 November 2027. 

In Section One (representing pensioners and deferred pensioners) Joel Kosminsky and Chris Sullivan's terms end. Three nominations were received and following a postal ballot, Mr Graham Dean and Ms Kim Travers were elected. 

In Section Two (representing TfL and its subsidiaries or contractors, excluding London Underground Limited) Maria Taylor's term ends.  Two nominations were received and following a postal ballot, Mr David Moore was elected. 

In Section Three (representing London Underground Limited and its subsidiaries), Paul Murphy and Paul O'Brien's terms ended and both stood for re-election.  As no other nominations were received, Mr Murphy and Mr O'Brien were duly re-elected. They have served on the PCC since 2001 and 2007 respectively.

For more information about the PCC you can visit the PCC page or contact Tim Handley PCC Secretary, on 020 7126 2213 or via email at [email protected] 

24th November 2023